Taxes on Townhall

Charles Payne - Wed Apr 16

Kevin Glass - Tue Apr 15

One of the difficulties of devising social safety net programs is dealing with what are called "welfare cliffs" - as low-income people move up the income ladder, they see government benefits phase out. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Tue Apr 15

Texas Senator Ted Cruz is having some fun on this fine tax day by exposing the double standard between people who work at the IRS and taxpayers who must comply with the rules and regulations of the agency. ... more

Rick Santorum - Tue Apr 15

Hank Adler - Tue Apr 15

Tom Purcell - Tue Apr 15

Armstrong Williams - Tue Apr 15

Katie Pavlich - Mon Apr 14

As a friendly reminder, tax day is tomorrow which means it's a good time to remind everyone just how much time and energy they're spending to get their returns to the IRS. ... more

Political Calculations - Sun Apr 13

Sarah Jean Seman - Thu Apr 10

Long Beach residents on the Golden Coast voted to allow the city to collect taxes on medical marijuana—that is, if the City Council ever allows dispensaries to sell the drug. ... more

Rebecca Hagelin - Thu Apr 10

John Stossel - Wed Apr 9

Ann Coulter - Wed Apr 2

Bobby Jindal - Sun Mar 23

Paul Jacob - Sun Mar 23

George Mano - Sun Mar 16

Dr. Ben Carson - Wed Mar 12

Charles Payne - Wed Mar 12

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Mar 9

Hunter Lewis - Sun Mar 9

John Ransom - Thu Mar 6