Taxes on Townhall

Dr. Ben Carson - Wed Mar 12

Charles Payne - Wed Mar 12

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Mar 9

Hunter Lewis - Sun Mar 9

John Ransom - Thu Mar 6

John Stossel - Wed Mar 5

Conn Carroll - Tue Mar 4

Two tax plans released by congressional Republicans show where the party is headed in the post-Obama era. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Tue Feb 18

For years big, liberal Hollywood executives have inked new movie deals that are filmed not in tax burdened California, but in the tax friendly south. ... more

Nick Nichols - Tue Feb 18

Daniel J. Mitchell - Mon Feb 17

Ashley Pratte - Mon Feb 10

Heather Ginsberg - Sat Feb 8

As many of us know, the IRS has a way of taking away things you have earned. Many of you may not realize though that any income you earn abroad can be taxed by the U.S. ... more

John Ransom - Fri Jan 31

Kevin Glass - Sun Jan 26

It's easy to think of our tax system as consisting solely of federal income tax rates. There, the top marginal tax rate is 39.5% which, when we compare it to other tax rates around the world, seems low. When taking into account the entirety of our tax system, a more dangerous picture emerges. ... more