Tax Cuts on Townhall

Daniel J. Mitchell - Fri Aug 22

Pat Buchanan - Tue May 13

Heather Ginsberg - Mon Jan 6

Senator Lamar Alexander of Tennessee is bringing an important issue to the forefront of policy debate. ... more

Kevin Glass - Fri Nov 22

While the mainstream media's hagiography of John F. Kennedy continues on the 50th anniversary of his tragic death, it's important to remember his full legacy - not just the parts that the mainstream media likes to promote. ... more

Bill Murchison - Tue Nov 19

Larry Kudlow - Sat Aug 17

Larry Kudlow - Sat Aug 17

Tim Phillips - Mon Mar 18

With a divided Congress and deeply partisan president in the White House, gridlock within the Beltway seems as unavoidable as their legendary traffic jams. Yet throughout the country, Republicans hold strong majorities across much of the nation. ... more

Kevin Glass - Mon Dec 24

Pat Buchanan - Fri Dec 21

"God put the Republican Party on earth to cut taxes. If they don't do that, they have no useful function." ... more

Crystal Wright - Tue Dec 4

President Obama’s offer to Republicans to save the country from its fiscal cliff plunge is one big joke. Senate Minority Leader Mitch McConnell said he “laughed” when Treasury Secretary Tim Geithner, Obama’s cliff negotiator, unveiled it to him. Laughable is right when you consider the president’s outlandish request calls for tax hikes on higher earners, the one thing Republicans repeatedly have warned Obama, since day one of his presidency, were non-starters to any budget or deficit reduction talks. ... more