Talking Points on Townhall

Kurt Schlichter - Mon Jan 6

Tony Katz - Fri Sep 27

Guy Benson - Tue Sep 3

Bogus explanations laid bare, lessons unlearned. ... more

Bob Beauprez - Sat May 11

Maybe - just maybe - the scales will fall from at least a few of the Obamaphiles in the media to help expose what really happened in Benghazi and find out who was responsible. ... more

Rich Galen - Wed Mar 27

An essay in the San Francisco Chronicle yesterday pointed out that as the oral arguments on same-sex marriage proceeded in the Supreme Court the use of the term "unfollow" jumped to ten times its normal frequency. ... more

Terry Paulson - Mon Nov 5

Trust is an invaluable asset for any leader. It's promised in every political campaign. But trust must be earned and reearned every day, and it's hard to regain once lost. President Obama came into office promising hope, change, and unprecedented transparency. ... more

Ed Feulner - Thu Oct 20

It’s about time the rich started paying their fair share, according to the “Occupy Wall Street” protesters. Those fat cats aren’t chipping in as much as the less fortunate. When are they going to start spreading their wealth around? ... more

Paul Greenberg - Thu Oct 13

The line between fact and fiction in politics can be blurry. I'm reminded of that every time I see still another strange quote of Sarah Palin's ("I can see Russia from my house!") that was actually spoken by her talented mimic, Tina Fey. ... more

Paul Kengor - Sun Oct 9

“Steve Jobs has passed away,” I heard a DJ remark. “That’s a shame.” Yes, it is a shame. I was saddened to hear that. I was equally shocked as I turned the dial and heard something even more deadly. It was a comment from actress/comedienne Roseanne Barr, literally calling for the death of certain wealthy Americans. ... more

Niger Innis - Thu Sep 15

I have a few words for Greenpeace as it conducts its latest radical campaign in the Asia-Pacific: not so fast. ... more