Syria on Townhall

Paul Greenberg - Tue Feb 17

John Ransom - Sun Feb 15

Vivian Hughbanks - Thu Feb 12

The Federal Bureau of Investigation is apprehensive about the State Departments plan to resettle thousands of Syrian refugees in the United States. FBI Assistant Director Michael Steinbach said Wednesday that those seeking new homes would have to be thoroughly vetted before relocating to U.S. soil. ... more

Michael Reagan - Thu Feb 12

Michael Schaus - Sun Feb 8

Matt Vespa - Fri Jan 16

Boots on the ground. ... more

Night Watch - Tue Dec 9

Bill Tatro - Tue Dec 2

Night Watch - Sat Nov 29

Katie Pavlich - Sat Nov 22

Why do our modern wars take so long? ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Nov 13

It turns out Baghdadi isnt dead after all. ... more