Supreme Court on Townhall

Michael Hammond - Tue Mar 24

Laura Hollis - Fri Mar 20

Ken Blackwell - Wed Mar 11

Hank Adler - Thu Mar 5

Ransom Notes Radio - Thu Mar 5

Hadley Heath - Tue Mar 3

Erick Erickson - Fri Feb 13

Vivian Hughbanks - Wed Feb 11

In defiance of a federal ruling not consistent with the Alabama state constitution, Chief Justice Roy Moore of the Alabama Supreme Court issued an order late Sunday instructing judges throughout the state not to issue marriage licenses to same-sex couples. ... more

Thomas Schatz - Thu Feb 5

Steve Chapman - Thu Jan 22

Christine Rousselle - Tue Jan 20

Religious freedom. ... more