Subsidies on Townhall

Ransom Notes Radio - Thu Jul 24

Ransom Notes Radio - Wed Jul 23

Chris Edwards - Sat Jul 5

Political Calculations - Mon Jun 23

Andrew Langer - Fri Feb 21

Paul Jacob - Sun Feb 16

Steve Chapman - Thu Feb 13

Paul Greenberg - Wed Feb 5

Christine Rousselle - Tue Nov 19

"Wow, you guys really screwed me over." ... more

Stephen DeMaura - Wed Oct 16

Lori Sanders - Thu Jul 25

Rep. George Miller, D-Calif., released a report yesterday illustrating the latest Republican hypocrisy. The report profiles 14 Republican congressmen who receive federal agriculture subsidies. ... more

Andrew Langer - Mon Jul 15

Reuters News - Wed Jun 12

Terry Jeffrey - Wed Mar 13

Not so long ago in this republic, most parents of school-age children would frequently visit grocery stores where they would use their own money to buy things like peanut butter and jelly, and bologna and cheese to make lunches for their kids to haul to school in brown paper bags. ... more