Speaker Boehner on Townhall

Matt Vespa - Wed Oct 21

This is not a job I ever sought. This is not a job I ever wanted. . I came to the conclusion that this was a dire moment." - Rep. Paul Ryan ... more

Guy Benson - Wed Feb 25

No thanks. ... more

Matt Vespa - Sat Jan 10

Again, conservative members of the House failed to boot Boehner. ... more

Amanda Muñoz - Thu Nov 13

Boehner/McConnell will take on the Obama Administration through 2016. ... more

Amanda Muñoz - Wed Nov 5

GOP takes 114th. ... more

Ky Sisson - Tue Aug 26

When Speaker John Boehner (R- Ohio) joked about how his busy schedule made him feel like a wind-up toy, his staff decided to give him a little gift. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Fri Feb 21

If there is one subject we know Speaker Boehner is passionate about, it’s the minimum wage. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Tue Feb 4

As approval of the Keystone Pipeline continues to be an issue of debate, Speaker Boehner felt it was necessary to give the president a nudge with some impassioned words. ... more

Rich Galen - Thu Dec 19

Guy Benson - Mon Nov 25

Consequences. ... more