South Korea on Townhall

Night Watch - Tue May 13

Kevin McCullough - Sun Apr 20

Night Watch - Thu Dec 19

Pat Buchanan - Fri Dec 13

Night Watch - Sat Oct 26

Night Watch - Thu Oct 17

Night Watch - Sat Sep 7

Night Watch - Sat Aug 24

Night Watch - Sat Jun 8

Responding to North Korea's proposal to hold talks, South Korea suggested the countries hold a ministerial-level dialogue next week in Seoul and called on the North to reopen communications channels. ... more

Night Watch - Thu May 30

The Russian statements are aimed at the US and NATO. Various Russian leaders have declared Russia will not allow Syria to go the path of Libya, in which NATO intervention began with a no-fly zone. ... more

Night Watch - Sat May 25

The message was that North Korea should follow China's development model and stop making trouble. ... more