Shooting on Townhall

Randy Sutton - Mon Apr 13

Matt Vespa - Sat Apr 11

Nothing related to terrorism is being reported. ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Apr 8

Police officer has been charged with murder. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Jan 13

It's a tough job. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Fri Dec 12

Too often gun owners forget that defensive gun use is about saving lives. ... more

Mark Davis - Fri Nov 14

Bob Owens - Tue Aug 26

Steve Chapman - Thu Aug 21

John Ransom - Tue Jun 10

Paul Jacob - Sun Jun 1

Mona Charen - Tue May 27