Sex on Townhall

Mike Adams - Fri Jul 17

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Jul 3

Homeschooling, anyone? ... more

Frank Turek - Fri Apr 3

Brent Bozell - Fri Mar 27

Ben Shapiro - Wed Jan 21

Cal Thomas - Thu Jan 8

Brent Bozell - Fri Dec 12

Brent Bozell - Fri Nov 14

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Oct 8

Christine Rousselle - Thu Oct 2

Promotion vs education. ... more

Derek Hunter - Thu Aug 28

Dustin Siggins - Fri Jun 13

Christine Rousselle - Tue Jun 10

“If it’s consensual, it’s OK… it’s totally OK.” ... more

Robert Knight - Wed Mar 26

Suzanne Fields - Fri Feb 7

Sarah Jean Seman - Wed Nov 27

To college students at the University of Arkansas, Obamacare just became a little bit more alluring. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Wed Nov 20

Taxpayers will be happy to know they not only fund abortions under the Affordable Care Act, they also help prostitutes stay healthy. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Wed Oct 16

Bright, beautiful and socially conservative — meet Megan Young. The 23-year-old Filipino clinched this year’s Miss World title over 126 rivals and brought a refreshing perspective to the pageant’s motto “Beauty with Purpose.” ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP