Senate on Townhall

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Oct 19

With the midterm elections just weeks away, DNC Chairwoman Debbie Wasserman Schultz seemed confident during her appearance on Fox News Sunday that Democrats will keep the Senate. ... more

Kevin Glass - Sun Oct 19

In this week's Kansas Senate debate between Greg Orman and incumbent Sen. Pat Roberts, the moderator asked the two about ultrasound laws. Independent candidate Greg Orman (there is no Democrat running in the race) discussed abortion by saying he doesn't want to discuss it. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Fri Oct 17

Over 50 percent. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Oct 16

Senate hopeful Terri Lynn Lands campaign is refusing to sit down with the Detroit Free Press for an endorsement meeting unless the paper changes an Oct. 4 column with sexist commentary about the former secretary of state. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Oct 14

Democratic Senate candidate Gary Peters (D-Mich.) is out with a new ad hitting Republican opponent Terri Lynn Land on womens health issues and birth control. Land campaign spokeswoman Heather Swift denounced the ad as a desperate attempt to cover up sexist, anti-mom attacks from his campaign and allies last week. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Mon Oct 13

What on earth does this woman believe? ... more

Kevin Glass - Sat Oct 11

Kansas' 2014 race for Senate may be one studied by political scientists for decades to come. ... more

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Oct 5

Steve Deace - Sat Oct 4

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Oct 2

Mitt Romney was back in his home state campaigning for Senate hopeful Terri Lynn Land and other Michigan Republicans on Thursday. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu Oct 2

"Send Alison to the Senate." ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Wed Sep 24

Closing in. ... more

Kevin Glass - Sun Sep 21

The national Democratic Party was celebrating this week after a ruling from the Kansas Supreme Court will allow the Democratic Party to remove its candidate from the race to represent Kansas in the U.S. Senate. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Sat Sep 20

Republican Senate hopeful Terri Lynn Land is out with a new ad campaign, Turn the Page, touting her Michigan First plan. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Fri Sep 19

Scary. ... more

Ann Coulter - Thu Sep 18