Senate on Townhall

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Dec 29

"Dude, show up to work and vote." ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Oct 30

The deal passed the Senate earlier this morning. ... more

Kurt Schlichter - Mon Oct 5

Arthur Schaper - Wed Sep 30

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Sep 29

Cruz wants to see more conservative passion. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Sep 3

Where's the passion, senator? ... more

Christine Rousselle - Wed Aug 26

Who knows. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Aug 13

Trying to have it both ways. ... more

Daniel Davis - Fri Aug 7

The Senate Majority Leader said congressional investigations will move forward in the next session. ... more

Daniel Davis - Tue Aug 4

The Illinois Republican has supported abortion for his entire political career. ... more

Erick Erickson - Fri Jul 31

Daniel Davis - Tue Jul 28

The good old boys of the Senate did not appreciate Sen. Cruz's truth-telling. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sun Jul 26

Another effort to repeal Obamacare has failed. ... more