Second Amendment on Townhall

Katie Pavlich - Fri Mar 13

"So much America right now." ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Mar 5

It's great news until you remember...it's California. But things are getting better. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Tue Mar 3

Guns. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Mar 3

Your First Amendment right is not a license to kill the Second Amendment with Lies" ... more

Matt Vespa - Sat Feb 21

Defensive gun ownership ... more

Ransom Notes Radio - Tue Feb 17

Matt Vespa - Mon Feb 16

New Jersey, still horrible. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Feb 12

Another Second Amendment victory. ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Jan 29

Lies, more lies, and damn statistics. ... more

Townhall.com Staff - Wed Jan 28

Townhall: Fully loaded. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Jan 27

Excellent news. ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Jan 23

He was just too nice a guy ... more