Second Amendment on Townhall

Matt Vespa - Thu Jan 29

Lies, more lies, and damn statistics. ... more

Townhall.com Staff - Wed Jan 28

Townhall: Fully loaded. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Jan 27

Excellent news. ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Jan 23

He was just too nice a guy ... more

Katie Pavlich - Thu Jan 22

Representing the great outdoors. ... more

Daniel J. Mitchell - Tue Jan 20

Townhall.com Staff - Mon Jan 19

Townhall's Katie Pavlich explains how more Americans than ever are exercising their Second Amendment right to keep and bear arms. ... more

Townhall Magazine - Sun Jan 11

Gun control advocates are using the ballot initiative process to take away your rights. Federal preemption is the only way to stop them. ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Jan 7

Coming to a neighborhood near you ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Dec 31

Here we go again. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Dec 31

Yeah...that would have won you the election. ... more

Check out Townhall's Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome