Science on Townhall

Jerry Newcombe - Fri Aug 21

John C. Goodman - Sat Jun 27

Cal Thomas - Wed Jun 24

John Stossel - Wed Jun 17

Thomas Sowell - Tue Apr 14

Frank Turek - Fri Mar 27

Marvin Olasky - Wed Mar 18

Vivian Hughbanks - Mon Feb 23

Since the first years A.D., billions of people have worshipped, revered and modeled their morals around the teachings and life of Jesus of Nazareth. Yet, very little historical or archeological evidence is available to back up the Biblical narrative of his existence. Until now. ... more

Paul Driessen - Sat Feb 21

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Oct 23

New film challenges scientific assumptions about the universe. ... more

Charles Payne - Tue Sep 16

Andrew Follett - Sun Jul 20

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Jul 6

Christine Rousselle - Tue Jun 10

Whoops. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP