Safety on Townhall

Leah Barkoukis - Mon Sep 7

In Harris County, Texas, the same area where Deputy Darren Goforth was recently killed execution style while he was pumping gas into his patrol car, a teenagers act of kindness has gone viral. ... more

Brooke Carlucci - Tue Jul 21

When authorities found 50-year-old air marshal controller Philip Maschek from Arkansas passed out in his chair with his shirt off at 7:45 a.m. Thursday morning, it was a clear telltale that this man was not cut out to be controlling any air traffic. ... more

John Kass - Thu Jul 9

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Jun 30

A dangerous form of birth control gets a slap on the wrist. ... more

Debra J. Saunders - Sat Nov 1

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Oct 24

The mayor of New York City gives a warning to New Yorkers after news of the first Ebola case in the city. ... more

Armstrong Williams - Tue Oct 14

Rich Galen - Mon Oct 13

Dr. Ben Carson - Wed Oct 8

Doug Giles - Wed Sep 24

Chuck Norris - Tue Jul 1

Chuck Norris - Tue Jan 28

Walter E. Williams - Wed Sep 25