Safety and Security on Townhall

Rachel Alexander - Mon Nov 25

Nicole Bailey - Thu Nov 21

The US and Afghanistan are nearing confirmation of a security deal that is a priority on both sides. As the bilateral negotiations finally produced mutually agreeable language, President Obama reassured President Karzai that American forces would "respect the sanctity and dignity of Afghans" but did not apologize for the US military presence (as many reported had been requested). ... more

Michelle Malkin - Wed Sep 11

Heather Ginsberg - Fri Jul 26

>On Wednesday President Obama gave another speech on the economy at the University of Central Missouri. ... more

Austin Bay - Wed Jul 17

Rachel Alexander - Mon Jul 15

Thomas Sowell - Tue Jun 18

Steve Deace - Sat Jun 15

Mark Davis - Fri Jun 14

Jacob Sullum - Wed Jun 12

Brent Bozell - Wed Jun 12

Terry Jeffrey - Wed Jun 12

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Jun 9

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Jun 5

Ken Connor - Wed May 29