Rush Limbaugh on Townhall

Chuck Norris - Tue Oct 7

Humberto Fontova - Fri Sep 19

Katie Pavlich - Fri Jan 24

Earlier this week in the New Yorker, President Obama suggested his approval ratings are down because America is full of racists. Now in bonus excerpts from the same article by David Remnick show President Obama blaming his failures on Fox News while accusing the network, conservative media and Rush Limbaugh of turning him into a "caricature." ... more

Bill Murchison - Tue Dec 3

Daniel Doherty - Wed Nov 6

In contrast to what RNC Chairman Reince Priebus said this morning, conservative talk radio host Rush Limbaugh argued this afternoon that Virginia’s Attorney General, Ken Cuccinelli, was left high and dry by the powers that be in the Republican Party. ... more

Nicole Bailey - Thu Oct 10

California Governor Jerry Brown has been on a signing spree, and the new laws are quite controversial. ... more

David Limbaugh - Tue Aug 27

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Aug 25

s Rush Limbaugh really to blame for Washington gridlock? President Obama seems to think so— in an interview with CNN’s Chris Cuomo on Friday he said the conservative radio host is partially to blame for Washington’s inaction. ... more

Taylor Colwell - Mon Aug 19

Conservative radio host Sean Hannity is parting ways with Cumulus, his longtime network. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Aug 15

The Republican National Committee looks like it’s trying to shake things up. Last week they threatened to block CNN and NBC from hosting 2016 primary debates if they air their planned features on Hillary Clinton. ... more

David Limbaugh - Tue Jun 18