Rudy Giuliani on Townhall

Townhall.com Staff - Wed Sep 7

Jay Sekulow - Tue Sep 6

On Sunday, September 11, 2011, America will pause to commemorate the tenth anniversary of the most horrific terrorist attack our nation has ever seen. ... more

Rich Galen - Tue Aug 30

National polls measuring support during the primary season are suspect because we don't have national primaries. We have state-by-state primaries and caucuses. ... more

New York, NY - Wed Aug 17

Rudy Giuliani weighs in the 2012 GOP candidates. ... more

New York, NY - Fri Jul 22

"My objective is we can't have President Obama after next year." ... more

Townhall.com Staff - Tue Jul 19

Townhall.com Staff - Thu Jul 14

Townhall.com Staff - Mon Jul 11

Townhall.com Staff - Wed Jun 15

Townhall.com Staff - Wed Jun 15

John Hawkins - Tue Jun 14

Don't kid yourself: beating a seated President is NEVER a cakewalk. Knocking off Barack Hussein Obama won't be a snap. ... more

New York - Thu Jun 9

Could Giuliani be a serious contender for 2012? ... more

Michael Prell - Thu May 5

According to a series of national news stories, President Barack Obama is looking to play the “underdog card” in the 2012 campaign. But why would the most powerful man in the world cast himself as an underdog? Because playing the underdog card works. Here is why. ... more

Armstrong Williams - Tue May 3

The media is gearing up to full throttle to tease and manipulate the public again with the early favorites leading up to the 2012 presidential elections. ... more

Rachel Alexander - Wed Mar 9

Getting lost with all the names being floated around for a GOP presidential primary? Here's the ones you need to know. ... more

Michael Barone - Thu Jan 27

The weakest part of our political system, by a considerable margin, is the presidential nominating process. It tends to exclude from consideration those with the greatest experience in what is uniquely the president's responsibility, foreign policy and military strategy. ... more

Rachel Marsden - Sat Nov 13

Top CEO business women Carla Fiorina and Meg Whitman both crashed and burned in last week’s midterm elections—Fiorina running for a Senate seat in California and Whitman for the governorship of the same state. What happened? And more broadly, why do stars in the business world so often have difficulty getting elected? ... more