retailers on Townhall

Mike Shedlock - Thu Jan 15

Bill Gunderson - Tue Aug 19

Peter Morici - Fri Jun 27

Charles Payne - Sat Jun 14

Charles Payne - Wed Jun 4

Bill Tatro - Tue Apr 15

Debra J. Saunders - Sun Feb 23

Chris Versace - Sat Feb 15

Bill Tatro - Thu Jan 23

Heather Ginsberg - Mon Aug 19

Hate to say “I told you so”, but we officially have our first major retail company cutting its employee hours in order to avoid paying for health care. ... more

Katie McAuliffe - Mon Mar 25

Retailers claim nationally that states could raise $23 billion in revenue if they collected Internet sales tax, and then they whine when taxpayers point out that it is a tax increase. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP