Republican nomination on Townhall

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Aug 13

Rachel Marsden - Tue Aug 11

Suzanne Fields - Wed Aug 5

Rich Galen - Mon Aug 3

Cal Thomas - Thu Jul 30

Pat Buchanan - Tue Jul 28

Rich Galen - Mon Jul 13

S. E. Cupp - Thu Jul 9

Daniel Davis - Wed Jun 24

The New Jersey Governor will be the 14th person to throw his hat in the presidential ring. ... more

Rich Galen - Thu Jun 18

Bill Murchison - Wed Jun 17

Steve Deace - Sat Jan 25

Scott Rasmussen - Fri Feb 3

While much of the focus these days is on the fight for the Republican presidential nomination, there are some developing trends that are likely to have the man already in the White House smiling. ... more

Jeff Jacoby - Wed Jan 11

For anyone gauging the Republican presidential contest, this week's most significant poll results weren't the ones tabulated in New Hampshire last night. They were the ones released by Gallup yesterday morning. ... more

Pat Buchanan - Tue Jan 10

There still exists a possibility that, come Jan. 20, 2013, we could have a Republican Senate and House, and a Republican president. ... more

Jeff Jacoby - Mon Jan 9

Mitt Romney has been thought for months to have the New Hampshire primary in the bag. But one vote he didn't have locked up until Wednesday was that of Steve Rowe, a Vietnam-era veteran who spent much of the 1970s aboard the <i>USS Saratoga<i>, a US Navy supercarrier. ... more

Suzanne Fields - Fri Jan 6

What a country. Between the tears and triumphs, the angry accusations and the grudging admiration, the repetitive epithets and the evocative patriotism, the race in Iowa ends in a photo finish. ... more

Paul Greenberg - Thu Jan 5

It seems former U.S. Sen. Arlen Specter has undertaken a second career as a stand-up comic. He's now switching occupations the way he once switched political parties. ... more

Michael Reagan - Thu Jan 5

Iowa caucus results show it's still early in the game and nothing's certain. So what happened on the way to the Republican presidential nomination? ... more

Hugh Hewitt - Thu Jan 5

Either Mitt Romney is the presumptive nominee by early February, or we have a replay of the 1976 GOP primaries on our hands. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP