Religion on Townhall

Tom Purcell - Tue Dec 1

David Limbaugh - Fri Nov 20

Michael Brown - Mon Nov 16

Marvin Olasky - Tue Nov 10

Michael Brown - Tue Nov 10

Erick Erickson - Fri Nov 6

Michael Brown - Thu Nov 5

Mike Adams - Thu Nov 5

Travis Weber - Wed Oct 21

Earlier this year, the Catholic Diocese of Richmond fired the executive director of an associated charity known as the Saint Francis Home after the man disclosed he was in a same-sex marriage. ... more

Susan Stamper Brown - Mon Oct 12

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Sep 26

A point of contention between Dr. Carson and Gov. Huckabee. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Sep 22

We need to stop fitting everything into a PC culture." ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Wed Sep 16

Drastic measure for drastic times? ... more

Matt Barber - Mon Sep 14

Erick Erickson - Fri Sep 11