Religion on Townhall

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Apr 9

Frank Turek - Fri Apr 3

Stuart Epperson, Jr. - Fri Apr 3

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Apr 2

Jerry Newcombe - Thu Apr 2

Rebecca Hagelin - Thu Mar 26

Jerry Newcombe - Wed Mar 25

Michael Brown - Sun Mar 15

Vivian Hughbanks - Thu Mar 12

Every Sunday, more than 50 million churchgoers stand, raise their hands and sing songs like I Will Rise, Oceans and Mighty to Save, written by the worship band Hillsong United. ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Mon Mar 9

A new CNN original series investigating the evidence behind the story of Jesus of Nazareth has been rated the channels #1 original series since its release earlier this month. "Finding Jesus: Faith, Fact, Forgery" aired its second episode Sunday. ... more

Michael Youssef - Sun Mar 8

Jerry Newcombe - Thu Mar 5

Robert Knight - Thu Feb 26

Matt Vespa - Tue Feb 24

"Were going to leave the nonsense to the media on the side. ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP