Religion on Townhall

Paul Kengor - Sat Mar 15

Kathryn Lopez - Sat Mar 8

Jerry Newcombe - Wed Mar 5

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Tue Mar 4

Michael Brown - Fri Feb 28

Erick Erickson - Fri Feb 28

Dr. Ben Carson - Wed Feb 12

Robert Morrison - Wed Feb 12

Mike Adams - Mon Feb 10

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Jan 30

Michael Youssef - Sun Jan 26

Matt Barber - Mon Jan 20

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Jan 19

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Jan 16

By expanding the definition of racial profiling, the Justice Department is taking political correctness to a whole new—and dangerous—level. ... more

Tom Purcell - Tue Jan 14

Robert Knight - Tue Jan 14

Chuck Norris - Tue Jan 14