Redistribution of wealth on Townhall

Charles Payne - Fri Aug 1

Bill Tatro - Fri Jun 20

Daniel J. Mitchell - Wed Jun 4

Cal Thomas - Tue May 13

Daniel J. Mitchell - Wed Apr 30

Bill Murchison - Tue Apr 22

Michael Schaus - Mon Apr 14

Joseph Horton - Thu Feb 20

Walter E. Williams - Wed Feb 19

Peter Morici - Thu Feb 13

Walter E. Williams - Wed Oct 30

David Limbaugh - Tue Sep 10

Bob Beauprez - Sat Jun 1

How far down the redistribution of wealth path have we traveled? And, how near is the day of reckoning? Yet for all of the fiscal cliff, debt ceiling, and financial Armageddon deadline negotiations that come and go, there seems zero willingness to address the elephant in the room. ... more