red line on Townhall

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Feb 27

Austin Bay - Wed Nov 27

Hugh Hewitt - Tue Oct 8

Ann Coulter - Wed Sep 11

Jack Kerwick - Tue Sep 10

Rich Galen - Mon Sep 9

Michael Barone - Fri Sep 6

David Limbaugh - Fri Sep 6

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Sep 5

Katie Pavlich - Wed Sep 4

Speaking to reporters during a joint press conference in Stockholm Wednesday, President Obama abandoned, then shifted his red line to the world and Congress, saying their credibility is on the line when it comes to making a decision about whether the United States should intervene militarily in Syria's civil war. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Sep 3

Congresswoman Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC) told the Bill Press Show democrats would only support President Obama out of loyalty. ... more

Hugh Hewitt - Wed Aug 28

Night Watch - Thu May 9

Israel has shown that it will protect its interests and that the Syrian Integrated Air Defense System is penetrable. ... more