Recovery on Townhall

Mike Shedlock - Tue Feb 10

Peter Morici - Thu Feb 5

Political Calculations - Thu Jan 29

Political Calculations - Thu Jan 22

Political Calculations - Thu Jan 15

Political Calculations - Fri Dec 5

Peter Morici - Thu Dec 4

Mike Shedlock - Thu Dec 4

Peter Morici - Thu Nov 20

Charles Payne - Wed Oct 29

Bill Tatro - Sat Oct 18

Charles Payne - Wed Oct 15

Political Calculations - Fri Oct 10

Check out Townhall's Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome