Recovery on Townhall

Bill Tatro - Sat Oct 18

Charles Payne - Wed Oct 15

Political Calculations - Fri Oct 10

Political Calculations - Wed Oct 8

Mike Shedlock - Tue Sep 30

Political Calculations - Wed Sep 24

Daniel J. Mitchell - Thu Sep 18

Bill Tatro - Tue Sep 16

Bill Gunderson - Sat Sep 13

Charles Payne - Sat Sep 13

Peter Schiff - Thu Sep 11

Political Calculations - Thu Sep 11

Political Calculations - Wed Sep 10

Charles Payne - Tue Sep 9