Rasmussen Reports on Townhall

Sarah Jean Seman - Fri Jul 4

And the winner is... ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Wed Jul 2

Americans side with SCOTUS ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Thu Jun 26

Parents with school-aged children have a growing disdain for the Common Core State Standards, a new Rasmussen report found. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Apr 7

Fifty-three percent believe coverage quality will decline because of Obamacare. This is the highest percentage recorded in the last three years. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Fri Jan 24

America spends $11,000 on education spending per student. This hefty price tag ranks the U.S. at fifth internationally for spending per studen ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Thu Dec 5

No one seems to be buying the president’s claim that Obamacare “is working and will work into the future.” ... more

Katie Pavlich - Fri Nov 2

Katie Pavlich - Mon Oct 8

Elisabeth Meinecke - Sat Oct 6

Daniel Doherty - Thu Sep 13

Elisabeth Meinecke - Sun Apr 29

Elisabeth Meinecke - Sat Mar 17