Rape on Townhall

Terry Paulson - Mon Jan 25

Andre Walker - Wed Jan 13

"completely new level of obscenity." ... more

Jeff Crouere - Sat Jan 9

Matt Vespa - Fri Aug 14

"This feeds the impression that these Muslims are animals, savages and their faith makes them that way. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Mar 24

"We have no evidence that supports those assertions in the article, Charlottesville Police Chief Tim Longo said." ... more

Matt Vespa - Sun Mar 1

Yesterday, Daily Beast, acting off of the piece in Jezebel, reported that Wisconsin Gov. Scott Walker had removed a provision in his proposed budget that required universities to report rapes on their campuses. ... more

Matt Vespa - Mon Jan 12

Police couldn't substantiate claims ... more

Matt Vespa - Fri Dec 26

One dark semester. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Dec 23

Im not saying rape isnt a serious issue, but its frequency may be overblown. ... more

Matt Vespa - Sat Dec 20

More UVA updates. ... more

Brent Bozell - Wed Dec 10