Rand Paul on Townhall

Katie Pavlich - Wed May 14

Voter I.D. laws are fine, but lets not emphasize it. ... more

Caroline Glick - Tue May 6

Guy Benson - Tue Apr 29

Realities vs. objectives. ... more

Matt Barber - Mon Mar 24

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Mar 12

Bill Murchison - Tue Mar 11

Daniel Doherty - Sat Mar 8

Two years in a row. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Thu Jan 16

The Conservative Political Action Conference (CPAC) is just around the corner, and it's time to get excited. ... more

Steve Deace - Sat Jan 11

Kevin Glass - Fri Jan 3

Kentucky Sen. Rand Paul announced today that he will be filing a class action lawsuit against the Obama Administration over the NSA's surveillance program, and is asking Americans to join his lawsuit on his website. ... more

John Hawkins - Tue Dec 31

Kevin Glass - Mon Dec 30

The Brookings Institution's Public Religion Research Institute conducts what they call the "American Values Survey," and this year have focused particularly on how libertarians fit into the American political fabric. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Dec 10

Will Kentucky Sen. Rand Paul run for president in 2016? That all depends on who you ask. ... more