Rand Paul on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Nov 18

Ted Cruz, Marco Rubio and Rand Paul may be the Republican Party’s current conservative heroes, but if Wisconsin Governor Scott Walker has anything to say about it, none of their names would be on the 2016 presidential ballot. ... more

John Stossel - Wed Nov 13

Steve Deace - Sat Nov 2

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Oct 29

Freedom-loving Virginians explain why they're voting for Ken Cuccinelli for governor. ... more

Ransom Notes Radio - Tue Oct 29

Steve Deace - Sat Oct 26

Nicole Bailey - Tue Oct 15

Senator Rand Paul's controversial speech about "the worldwide war on Christianity" at the Value Voters Summit has earned him quite a few enemies. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Oct 11

The government may be shut down, but conservatism is alive and well here in Washington, DC. The Values Voter Summit at the Omni Shoreham Hotel in Washington, DC featured many of today’s boldest conservative leaders, who excited a full conference room with memorable arguments and even handled a group of pesky hecklers. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Tue Sep 24

Around 5:30 PM EST this evening, Rand Paul joined Ted Cruz on the Senate Floor to discuss the prospect of defunding Obamacare. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Mon Sep 23

A straw poll conducted in Michigan over the weekend found Rand Paul leading the pack of potential GOP candidates in 2016. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Tue Sep 10

On Tuesday evening, Kentucky Senator Rand Paul responded to the president’s primetime address on Fox News. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Fri Aug 30

Thankfully, institutionalized racism and legal discrimination have been relegated to the ash heap of history. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Wed Aug 21

What’s Rand Paul doing during Senate recess? Performing pro bono eye surgeries for his constituents, of course. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Mon Aug 19

Jack Kerwick - Sat Aug 17

Jonah Goldberg - Wed Aug 7

Scottie Hughes - Wed Aug 7