Rand Paul on Townhall

Sarah Jean Seman - Sat Aug 16

In his spare time he also performs eye surgery.... ... more

Kevin Glass - Fri Aug 1

The fight for the foreign policy soul of the Republican Party. ... more

Jacob Sullum - Wed Jul 30

Debra J. Saunders - Tue Jul 22

Conn Carroll - Thu Jul 17

Townhall Magazine's August issue is hitting subscriber mailboxes now! If you want to get the latest original content from Townhall's conservative talent weeks before it goes online, subscribe here now! ... more

Ransom Notes Radio - Wed Jul 16

John Ransom - Mon Jul 14

John Ransom - Tue Jun 17

Katie Pavlich - Mon May 19

Shots fired. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Sun May 18

Support is consistently high. ... more