Rahm Emanuel on Townhall

Michael Schaus - Fri Jun 20

Katie Kieffer - Mon Jun 2

Heather Ginsberg - Tue Apr 29

CNN told its viewers that this would be a documentary that offered an “unscripted” look into Chicago. ... more

John Ransom - Wed Apr 23

Katie Pavlich - Fri Apr 18

Since the beginning of 2014 Chicago Mayor Rahm Emanuel and Police Superintendent Gary McCarthy have been touting a declining crime rate in the Windy City, but according to a new report by Chicago Magazine, they may be cooking the books. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Mon Feb 24

Although the election for mayor of Chicago isn’t until 2015, potential candidates are making their way out of the shadows. Many are under the impression that Rahm Emanuel will win re-election handily, mostly because of his work with President Obama. ... more

Political Calculations - Fri Nov 8

John Ransom - Sat May 25

Here's just another “untruth” that Emanuel and Obama knew about regarding their healthcare religion when they discovered it engraved on 2,900 stone tablets on a mountain outside of Chicago. ... more

Kyle Olson - Thu Apr 25

Activists with the Chicago group “Teachers for Social Justice” have produced a two-week lesson plan to teach students about Mayor Rahm Emanuel’s plan to close 54 schools in the city. ... more

Michelle Malkin - Fri Apr 5

President Obama's hometown of Chicago still goes by the old nickname "Windy City." But after three miserable decades of strict gun control and permanent Democratic rule, Chicago has cemented its reputation as America's Bloody City. ... more

Kyle Olson - Fri Mar 29

There she goes again. Karen Lewis just can’t help herself. ... more