Racism on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Aug 27

"National Portrait Gallery, you must remove the bust!" ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Aug 19

Faith and football help a city heal. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Jul 12

It's not surprising that in the cultural milieu we now find ourselves, one in which every criticism, every problem, every tweet is somehow racist, MTV has a new show coming out this month titled White People, which shames Caucasians for their privilege in America. ... more

Lee Culpepper - Sat Jun 27

Paul Greenberg - Fri Jun 26

Derek Hunter - Thu Jun 25

Daniel Davis - Fri Jun 19

The evil that descended upon a Charleston church has induced overwhelming grief and sorrow -- and one very surprising response. ... more

Thomas Sowell - Tue May 5

Walter E. Williams - Wed Apr 22

Dennis Prager - Tue Apr 21

John Nantz - Mon Apr 13