racial discrimination on Townhall

Brooke Carlucci - Mon Aug 10

On Saturday, Bernie Sanders was scheduled to make two speeches in Seattle, however he was abruptly interrupted by protestors from a local Black Lives Matter Chapter leaving him unable to speak. ... more

Walter E. Williams - Wed Aug 5

Suzanne Fields - Fri Jul 17

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Thu Mar 5

Brent Bozell - Wed Jul 16

Terry Paulson - Mon Jun 2

Walter E. Williams - Wed May 14

Michael Reagan - Thu Aug 22

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Jul 25

Tony Katz - Tue Jul 23

David Limbaugh - Tue Jul 23

Bill O'Reilly - Sat Jul 20

Linda Chavez - Fri Apr 12

Fifty years after the passage of civil rights laws outlawing discrimination based on race, ethnicity and sex, blacks, Hispanics and women still earn less than white men. In many circles, this fact alone reinforces the belief that discrimination is widespread and only greater government intervention will solve the problem. ... more

Walter E. Williams - Wed Apr 10

A couple of weeks ago, Black Entertainment Television founder Bob Johnson, speaking at The National Press Club, said the nation "would never tolerate white unemployment at 14 and 15 percent." Black unemployment has been double that of white Americans for more than 50 years. ... more

Kyle Olson - Wed Mar 27

The Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction is suddenly obsessed with stamping out all signs of its “white privilege” campaign. ... more

Walter E. Williams - Wed Mar 20

After reading Dr. Thomas Sowell's latest book, "Intellectuals and Race," one cannot emerge with much respect for the reasoning powers of intellectuals, particularly academics, on matters of race. There's so much faulty logic and downright dishonesty ... more