Rachel Maddow on Townhall

Derek Hunter - Thu Jan 9

John Ransom - Fri Feb 22

It might be a little awkward for a guy with a degree in "political management," like, um, Steve Benen? to support a president who has to campaign by saying “Vote for me: I brought you 23 percent unemployment!” So he makes stuff up. That’s what they teach you in “political management.” ... more

Katie Kieffer - Mon Dec 31

Here are twelve comical but true resolutions that every liberal should make for 2013. ... more

Fairfax, Va. - Wed Oct 24

MRCTV asks Obama supporters at George Mason University about their most trusted news sources. ... more

America - Sun Oct 14

On NBC's Meet the Press, Comedy Central's Stephen Colbert jokingly told David Gregory, "I don't really watch the news so much. I come in around 6:30 and I just say the opposite of whatever Rachel Maddow says the night before, and I'm usually good." ... more

Ann Coulter - Wed Oct 3

If one were trying to prove in court that MSNBC is crazily biased, you could do worse than submitting Rachel Maddow's Tuesday night show. ... more

America - Wed Oct 3

Rachel Maddow criticizes conservative media for using the race card to analyze the recently released Obama speech from 2007. ... more

America - Fri Aug 31

If you've been watching MSNBC at all, the fact that their hosts continue searching for evil ulterior motives in every Republican's remarks will not phase you. ... more

Tampa, FL - Thu Aug 30

The Wisconsin Governor debated the auto bailout with MSNBC hosts Maddow, Schultz, and Sharpton. ... more

Washington, DC - Mon Apr 30

GOP Strategist uses actual facts to prove Rachel Maddow wrong. ... more

Brent Bozell - Wed Apr 4

Anyone who clicks around on the National Public Radio website is often bombarded with ads for MSNBC. Naturally, if you love one hard-left network, you'll love the other. But the promotion isn't just in advertisements. ... more

Hugh Hewitt - Fri Mar 30

MSNBC's Rachel Maddow has a new book out, Drift: The Unmooring of American Military Power. I don't know if it is a good and important book because I haven't read it yet. If her publisher sends it to me, I will read it and will have her on the show to discuss it in detail. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Wed Mar 21

New York, NY - Mon Mar 5

Clueless Rachel Maddow thinks that the HHS Mandate would mean less government. ... more

Cal Thomas - Thu Feb 16

When one writes about moral convictions, it's probably a good idea to consistently live up to them. That way people can still disagree with your convictions, but they have a difficult time accusing you of hypocrisy. ... more

Elisabeth Meinecke - Fri Feb 3

Jonah Goldberg - Fri Sep 9

During the recent GOP presidential debate, MSNBC ran self-promotional commercials for itself. That's OK; all networks do it. The Hebrew philosopher Hillel's famous line "If I am not for myself, who will be for me?" applies for cable news networks, too. And given MSNBC's ratings, that wisdom is particularly poignant. ... more

Matt Barber - Tue Sep 6

There has been great gnashing of teeth in “progressive” circles of late over “Christian Dominionist Theology.” ... more