Property Rights on Townhall

John Stossel - Wed Nov 26

Michael Schaus - Sun Aug 24

Michael Schaus - Fri Jul 4

Daniel J. Mitchell - Sun Jun 1

Christine Rousselle - Sun Oct 6

I'm not even surprised by this point. ... more

Terry Anderson - Fri Sep 27

Phyllis Schlafly - Tue Aug 14

To the surprise of the pundits, pollsters and predictors who think they are smarter than the rest of us, Ted Cruz won the nomination for U.S. Senator from Texas. A few months ago, he rated only 2 percent in the polls, but in the primary runoff, he coasted to a 14-point win. ... more

Townhall.com Staff - Thu May 31

Individual rights must take a backseat to community interests. Sound familiar? That’s probably because it’s been the ideology that American presidents have been agreeing to since 1992. ... more

Walter E. Williams - Wed Apr 4

Public misunderstanding, ignorance and possibly contempt for liberty play into the hands of people who want to control our lives. Responses to my recent column "Compliant Americans" brought this home to me. ... more

Christina Villegas - Wed Feb 22

This Presidents’ Day, President Obama offered Americans a reminder of the threat modern executive power poses to individual liberty. ... more

Paul Greenberg - Wed Jan 11

Who says Occupy Wall Street hasn't accomplished something specific? ... more

Marybeth Hicks - Wed Dec 14

Cable’s Home and Garden Television (HGTV) appears to have a new reality show about what happens when the government buys itself the right to tell you what to do. ... more

Caroline Glick - Mon Nov 7

You have to hand it to the Palestinians. They decided to abandon the peace process and seek international recognition of the "State of Palestine" - a state in a de facto state of war with Israel. And they are pursuing their goal relentlessly. ... more

Oakland - Thu Nov 3

Peaceful protest at its finest. ... more