Pro-Life on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Jun 2

The Athena Film Festival prides itself on promoting films that encourage women and leadership. Their cinematic choices, however, are poor. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sun Jun 1

Louisiana gets education. ... more

Townhall.com Staff - Thu May 29

After years of investigative research, the pro-life group Live Action released its extensive report, “Lies, Corruption, and Scandal: Six Years of Exposing Planned Parenthood” to every member of Congress on Wednesday. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed May 28

Colleges give young mothers the chance to succeed with housing programs. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Fri May 23

Good news, girls. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Fri May 23

More scaremongering from Planned Parenthood. ... more

Michael Brown - Fri May 23

Cortney O'Brien - Tue May 20

More bullying from abortion clinics. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri May 16

Will Gov. Nixon sign it though? ... more

David Limbaugh - Fri May 16

Christine Rousselle - Fri May 9

Gosnell Movie reached its fundraising goal of $2.1 million today with four days to spare. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu May 8

Good news! ... more

Michael Brown - Thu May 8

Joe Young - Thu May 8

Cortney O'Brien - Wed May 7

One grandma's advice to another grandma. ... more

Katie Kieffer - Mon May 5

Cortney O'Brien - Sat May 3

Jase and Missy Robertson share a profound pro-life perspective. ... more

Mike Adams - Mon Apr 28