Pro-Life on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Jan 15

Emails reveal that NARAL is on a mission to stop pro-life pregnancy centers. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Jan 15

Los Angeles gets its first-ever, large-scale pro-life event. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Jan 14

The president misled Congress and Americans to accept a health care bill that would fund abortions. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Tue Jan 6

Obama has promised to veto. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Jan 6

Meaning, safe for babies. ... more

Townhall.com Staff - Mon Jan 5

Townhall's Cortney O'Brien explains how 2015 is a winning year for life. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Jan 4

How a small news clipping service grew into a protector of innocent life worldwide. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Wed Dec 31

Still doesn't regret decision. ... more

Zachary Gappa - Wed Dec 31

Christine Rousselle - Sun Dec 28

Step back. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Dec 27

Tragic. ... more

Michelle Malkin - Wed Dec 24

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Nov 22

Pro-life Louisianans aren't letting Sen. Landrieu get away with her extreme pro-abortion record. ... more

Erica Wanis - Wed Nov 19

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Nov 15

Pro-lifers will be well represented in Washington next year. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Nov 10

A little technology goes a long way. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Nov 5

Saving babies wins votes. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Oct 27

Good news from across the pond. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Oct 25

Goodbye, religious freedom. ... more

Kevin Glass - Sun Oct 19

In this week's Kansas Senate debate between Greg Orman and incumbent Sen. Pat Roberts, the moderator asked the two about ultrasound laws. Independent candidate Greg Orman (there is no Democrat running in the race) discussed abortion by saying he doesn't want to discuss it. ... more