Pro-Life on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Apr 1

Seems like more than a coincidence. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Mar 28

Only when it fits their agenda. ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Wed Mar 25

Seven pro-life activists were arrested just before noon today while praying peacefully outside of the office of Speaker John Boehener (R-OH). ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Mar 25

Disgusting. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Mar 23

Abortion and women's equality don't mix. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Mar 14

One football player is tackling a right-to-die bill. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Mar 13

Democrats' abortion agenda gets a higher priority than the victims of human trafficking. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Mar 6

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Wed Mar 4

The Drop Box film. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Mar 4

Gov. Walker takes a bold stand for life. ... more

Vivian Hughbanks - Thu Feb 26

Marking the 50th Anniversary of her book, A Choice, Not an Echo, Phyllis Schlafly of Eagle Forum received the Paul Weyrich Award for her life of service to the conservative movement on Wednesday evening at the Annual Weyrich Awards Dinner. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Sat Feb 21

This is gross. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Feb 19

Babies are not trash. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Feb 9

David and Jason teach Christians how to 'die to their dreams.' ... more

Christine Rousselle - Tue Feb 3

When one thinks of a pro-life activist, rarely does one imagine a girl with teal-colored hair. But shortly before the 42nd March for Life began on the National Mall, a group of self-described non-traditional pro-life activists were meeting at the Smithsonian Castle to launch #ProLifeAllies. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Sun Feb 1

"Madison is defying statistical odds." ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Jan 31

The pro-life Pain Capable Unborn Child Protection Act circumvents Congress. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Jan 30

This Super Bowl commercial saved a life. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Jan 29

NARAL Pro-Choice Virginia is not happy this morning. ... more

Kathryn Lopez - Sat Jan 24



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP