pro life movement on Townhall

Ken Connor - Wed Sep 4

Jerry Newcombe - Thu Aug 29

Elisabeth Meinecke - Tue Aug 20

"Impossible to implement" never stops Democrats, who work to change the political and cultural climate so such things can pass. Why should it stop the GOP? ... more

Todd Starnes - Wed Jul 10

Michael Brown - Wed Jul 10

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Jul 6

Kevin Glass - Mon Apr 15

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Mar 7

Robert Knight - Wed Feb 13

Michael Schwartz, a great man who passed this earth on Feb. 3 at age 63, was an anomaly. ... more

Steven Aden - Wed Feb 6

Tomorrow, the parishioners of Mother Seton Parish in Germantown, Md. will lay Michael Schwartz to rest. ... more

Casey Mattox - Mon Jan 28

There is a 43-year-old woman, born in Texas, who should be dead right now. In fact, she should have never been born. Forty years ago, the Supreme Court decided that the Texas law that prevented Jane Roe from ending the life of her unborn daughter was unconstitutional. But by the time the Supreme Court issued its decision in 1973, she had already been born and adopted by a family—likely not knowing that all that ink spilled in Roe v. Wade was about her.</p> ... more

Steve Deace - Sat Jan 26

This week marked the 40th anniversary of Roe v. Wade, and since state-sanctioned slaughter via judicial fiat began at least 50 million Americans have been killed. Over the last 40 years there have been some eloquent attempts to win the defining moral argument of our age, but few have come close to being as effective as the one I’m sharing with you today. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Fri Jan 25

In an ideal world, Roe v. Wade -- perhaps the most insidious Supreme Court ruling since the infamous Dred Scott decision in 1857 -- would be overturned. ... more

Marybeth Hicks - Thu Jan 24

In this 40th year of legalized abortion in America, Hollywood and Planned Parenthood want you to know abortion is no big deal. ... more

Cal Thomas - Tue Jan 22

At last week's signing of "executive actions" designed to combat gun violence in America, President Obama, flanked by schoolchildren, said, "...when it comes to protecting the most vulnerable among us, we must act now." ... more