Poverty on Townhall

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Mon Feb 3

Austin Bay - Wed Jan 29

Charles Payne - Thu Jan 23

John C. Goodman - Sat Jan 11

Mona Charen - Fri Jan 10

Bill Murchison - Tue Jan 7

Michael Tanner - Sun Jan 5

Kevin Glass - Sat Jan 4

It was globalization, free trade, the boom in international entrepreneurship. In short, it was the free enterprise system, American style, which is our gift to the world. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Mon Dec 16

"Every major city which is a center of poverty is run by Democrats. Every major city. Their policies failed, they're not willing to admit it and the fact is it's the poor who suffer from bad government," ... more

Steve Chapman - Sun Dec 15

Susan Stamper Brown - Tue Dec 3

Charles Payne - Tue Sep 10

Jeff Crouere - Sat Aug 31