Polling on Townhall

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Jul 31

The Friday Filibuster: The one-stop-shop for everything you need to know about this week in politics. ... more

Derek Hunter - Thu Jul 30

Daniel Davis - Sat Jul 25

President Obama has embraced the politics of division and jettisoned the politics of inclusion. ... more

Scott Rasmussen - Fri Apr 17

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Jan 20

Incompetent. ... more

Rich Galen - Mon Dec 29

Michael Barone - Tue Nov 18

Matt Vespa - Mon Nov 10

No surprise here. ... more

Matt Vespa - Mon Nov 3

Too close to call. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Oct 28

Racism has reared its ugly head in the final weeks of the NC Senate race ... more

Erick Erickson - Fri Oct 24

Matt Vespa - Wed Oct 22

"She's a sitting senator; generally speaking if you can get to 50 percent as a sitting senator either because of your results or because of the money to try and prop up your results; its a problem" ... more