Polling on Townhall

Scott Rasmussen - Fri Apr 17

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Jan 20

Incompetent. ... more

Rich Galen - Mon Dec 29

Michael Barone - Tue Nov 18

Matt Vespa - Mon Nov 10

No surprise here. ... more

Matt Vespa - Mon Nov 3

Too close to call. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Oct 28

Racism has reared its ugly head in the final weeks of the NC Senate race ... more

Erick Erickson - Fri Oct 24

Matt Vespa - Wed Oct 22

"She's a sitting senator; generally speaking if you can get to 50 percent as a sitting senator either because of your results or because of the money to try and prop up your results; its a problem" ... more

Matt Vespa - Thu Oct 16

Still have a ways to go until Election Day. ... more

Rich Galen - Thu Oct 16

Matt Vespa - Tue Sep 23

It's not over...yet ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Sep 10

BUT, almost half say they're tired of hearing about Obamacare. ... more