Police on Townhall

Lee Culpepper - Sun Dec 14

Michelle Malkin - Fri Dec 12

Michael Reagan - Wed Dec 10

Chuck Norris - Tue Dec 9

Derek Hunter - Sun Dec 7

Kevin McCullough - Sun Dec 7

Steven Malanga - Sat Dec 6

Pat Buchanan - Fri Dec 5

Michael Reagan - Thu Dec 4

John Hawkins - Tue Dec 2

Steve Chapman - Thu Nov 27

Jonah Goldberg - Thu Nov 27

Carl Jackson - Tue Nov 18

Matt Vespa - Thu Oct 23

If he has his hand near the gun when it goes off, hes going for the officers gun. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Tue Oct 14

Hundreds of Americans are killed by bare hands every year. ... more

Matt Vespa - Tue Oct 7

Just after 2 a.m. on May 28, 2014, the Habersham County SWAT team broke down the door of a Cornelia, Georgia home and threw a flash-bang grenade into the residence. ... more

Check out Townhall's Polls on LockerDome on LockerDome