Planned Parenthood on Townhall

Leah Barkoukis - Wed Dec 11

Planned Parenthood is out with their latest annual report and the numbers prove yet again that they aren’t in the business of women’s health, they’re in the business of abortion. ... more

Ken Connor - Wed Nov 27

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Nov 21

Drug store employees apparently have no problem selling the Plan B pill to a man who admits he wants to give it secretly to a 15-year-old girl. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Nov 9

The pro-life House Bill 2 in Texas is already making a profound impact. ... more

Brent Bozell - Fri Nov 1

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Oct 25

Ironically, Planned Parenthood is often invited to college wellness fairs. At one wellness in Iowa, the abortion providing organization even urged a young woman to go to their clinic to take the dangerous drug RU-486. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Oct 21

Colorado officials allocated $14 million in taxpayer dollars to Planned Parenthood, directly violating state legislation which prohibits the state from funding abortions. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Fri Oct 18

Well, until you get pregnant, hurt, and/or diseased. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Oct 9

Tragedy takes place every week mere blocks from the White House. ... more

Kristan Hawkins - Tue Oct 1

Sarah Jean Seman - Fri Sep 27

Planned Parenthood, the Center for Reproductive Rights, the ACLU and a Texas law firm sued Texas Friday over the “Preborn Pain Act,” a bill banning abortions after 20 weeks of pregnancy. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Sep 10

Students for Life of America hit the road today for the start of the Planned Parenthood Project, an eight-week tour of 41 universities across the U.S. The group will travel more than 18,000 miles to bring attention to the fact that the abortion giant does in fact perform abortions, and that it also targets college-aged men and women. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Mon Aug 26

New reports obtained by Ohio Right to Life through a public records request reveal Planned Parenthood’s neglect over the past few years of its patients and state law regarding the widely-used abortion pill RU-486. ... more

Michael Norton - Sun Aug 18

Katie Pavlich - Mon Jul 8

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Jul 6

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Jun 6

Townhall Magazine investigates the challenges of talking about adoption to women in crisis pregnancies—and how the pro-life community should be handling it. ... more