Planned Parenthood on Townhall

Gabriella Hoffman - Fri Apr 18

Phyllis Schlafly - Tue Apr 1

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Mar 29

On Thursday, Minority Leader Nancy Pelosi was awarded Planned Parenthood’s Margaret Sanger award. Sanger was a radical eugenicist, yet Pelosi gladly accepted the award that bears her name. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Mar 27

A fitting award for someone who has referred to abortion as "sacred ground." ... more

Kevin McCullough - Sun Mar 2

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Feb 14

This should be front page news. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Feb 7

Planned Parenthood wants to know if you're "Ready or Hot." ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Fri Jan 31

House minority leader Nancy Pelosi (D-Calif.) has been selected to receive Planned Parenthood’s “highest recognition of leadership, excellence, and outstanding contributions” to the abortion movement. Pelosi will accept the award March 27 at Planned Parenthood’s annual gala in Washington D.C. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Jan 30

Pro-life organizations are standing with a small pro-life group in Waco, Texas to boycott Girl Scout cookies over the organization’s recent “praise for Wendy Davis and HHS Secretary Kathleen Sebelius…and because of a deep and lasting entanglement with abortion providers and abortion rights organizations,” according to the CookieCott 2014’s website. ... more

Marvin Olasky - Tue Jan 21

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Jan 7

The big, bad Little Sisters of the Poor versus the poor, victimized Obama administration? ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Wed Dec 11

Planned Parenthood is out with their latest annual report and the numbers prove yet again that they aren’t in the business of women’s health, they’re in the business of abortion. ... more

Ken Connor - Wed Nov 27

Cortney O'Brien - Thu Nov 21

Drug store employees apparently have no problem selling the Plan B pill to a man who admits he wants to give it secretly to a 15-year-old girl. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Sat Nov 9

The pro-life House Bill 2 in Texas is already making a profound impact. ... more

Brent Bozell - Fri Nov 1

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Oct 25

Ironically, Planned Parenthood is often invited to college wellness fairs. At one wellness in Iowa, the abortion providing organization even urged a young woman to go to their clinic to take the dangerous drug RU-486. ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Oct 21

Colorado officials allocated $14 million in taxpayer dollars to Planned Parenthood, directly violating state legislation which prohibits the state from funding abortions. ... more