Planned Parenthood on Townhall

Larry Provost - Mon Aug 17

Christine Rousselle - Sat Aug 15

No more ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Fri Aug 14

It's not funny - and innocent lives are dying. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Thu Aug 13

Of course they did. ... more

Daniel Davis - Tue Aug 11

Trump seemed oblivious to the fact that every dollar going to Planned Parenthood indirectly supports the abortion industry. ... more

Paul Greenberg - Mon Aug 10

Katie Kieffer - Mon Aug 10

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Aug 9

Daniel Davis - Fri Aug 7

The Senate Majority Leader said congressional investigations will move forward in the next session. ... more

Grazie Pozo Christie - Thu Aug 6

John P. Warren - Thu Aug 6

Matt Vespa - Wed Aug 5

Good. ... more

Matt Vespa - Wed Aug 5

Which was two days ago! ... more



TOWNHALL MEDIA GROUP