Patriot Act on Townhall

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu May 7

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Feb 12

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Oct 16

Jacob Sullum - Wed Apr 2

Katie Pavlich - Mon Jun 10

Bruce Bialosky - Sun Jun 9

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Mar 22

If this question had been asked by a fictional character in a spy thriller, it might intrigue you, but you wouldn't imagine that it could be true in reality. If the Constitution means what it says, you wouldn't even consider the plausibility of an affirmative answer. ... more

Judge Andrew Napolitano - Thu Dec 15

Can Congress make legal something that is inherently wrong, and can Congress take a freedom that is a part of our humanity and make its exercise criminal? ... more

Mary Crookston - Tue Oct 18

In his latest work, “It Is Dangerous to Be Right When the Government Is Wrong: The Case for Personal Freedom,” New York Times Best-Selling Author Judge Andrew Napolitano urges Americans to boldly oppose an increasingly tyrannical government. ... more

Jeff Jacoby - Thu Sep 15

Americans are more jealous of their freedoms than libertarians sometimes realize. For nearly 150 years, civil liberties in this country have been on the upswing. Ten years after 9/11, they still are. ... more

Ed Feulner - Sat Sep 10

So are we safer now, a decade after the terrorist strike that killed more than 3,000 Americans on 9/11? ... more

Guy Benson - Mon Jun 27

Cal Thomas - Thu Jun 16

I bet you didn't know that federal law enforcement officers representing the Department of Education (DOE) can break down your front door if you are suspected of violating the law. ... more Staff - Mon Jun 13 Staff - Fri Jun 3