Palestine on Townhall

Caroline Glick - Tue Feb 25

Cliff May - Fri Jan 3

Caroline Glick - Sun Dec 22

Caroline Glick - Tue Dec 17

Caroline Glick - Tue Dec 10

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Nov 5

Writing in the Jerusalem Post, Representative Michele Bachmann condemns the Obama administration for its constant pressure on Israel to make concessions. ... more

Nicole Bailey - Sat Oct 19

Saudi Arabia was elected to a seat in the UN Security Council but quickly rejected that position and slammed the council for its "double standards" in diplomacy. The event particularly highlights Saudi frustration with the US and with the international community for failing to intervene in Syria, where Saudi has backed the rebels against Assad. Saudi suspicion of the warming relationship between the US and Iran only complicates matters. ... more

Jeff Jacoby - Wed Sep 11

Cal Thomas - Thu Aug 1

Diana West - Fri Jul 12

Daniel Pipes - Tue Jul 9