Osama bin Laden on Townhall

Cortney O'Brien - Wed Sep 23

Another terror-linked prisoner says goodbye to Gitmo. ... more

Janet M. LaRue - Tue Sep 1

Sarah Jean Seman - Mon Aug 11

How safe do you feel knowing that virtually anyone can cross the border into the United States? ... more

Pat Buchanan - Fri Jun 6

Larry Provost - Tue Mar 4

Ken Blackwell - Thu Jan 9

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Aug 30

Shakil Afridi, the Pakistani doctor who was arrested and sentenced to 33 years in prison for helping the U.S. find Osama bin Laden, is getting a retrial. ... more

Victor Davis Hanson - Thu Aug 22

Rich Galen - Tue Aug 6

Leah Barkoukis - Sun Jul 28

Dr. Shakil Afridi, who was arrested by Pakistan’s spy agency for helping Americans identify Osama bin Laden’s compound, may get out of his 33-year prison sentence early. ... more

Ben Shapiro - Wed May 29

John Hawkins - Sat Feb 23

For example, one will virtually never hear that the Palmer Raids, Prohibition, or American eugenics were thoroughly progressive phenomena. ... more

Dalton Vogler - Fri Feb 15