Oil and Gas on Townhall

Sarah Jean Seman - Tue Aug 26

The terrorist organization ISIS runs a flourishing black market economy and is believed to be raising more than $2 million every day from oil production. The organization, described by president Obama as a cancer, currently occupies a region of Iraq and Syria that is larger than the United Kingdom. ... more

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Fri Aug 22

Ransom Notes Radio - Fri Jul 25

Michael Schaus - Wed Jul 9

Rich Galen - Mon Jun 16

Debra J. Saunders - Thu Apr 24

Paul Driessen - Sat Apr 19

Debra J. Saunders - Thu Mar 6

Mona Charen - Tue Feb 25

Heather Ginsberg - Tue Feb 4

As approval of the Keystone Pipeline continues to be an issue of debate, Speaker Boehner felt it was necessary to give the president a nudge with some impassioned words. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Tue Jan 7

Thanks to fracking, the production of oil and natural gas in the United States is dramatically increasing—and Saudi Arabia isn’t happy about it. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Tue Dec 10

Despite all the fighting over the Keystone Pipeline, it is now getting some use. Oil is now being pumped into the pipeline’s southern leg, which stretches across Oklahoma to the Texas coast. ... more

Paul Greenberg - Tue Dec 10