Occupy DC on Townhall

Katie Pavlich - Wed May 9

Washington, DC - Thu May 3

See how they try to argue against the monetary system and capitalism but still want big screen TVs... ... more

Washington DC - Mon Feb 6

Police inspect and remove tents, belongings and occupiers from McPherson Square. ... more

Kevin Glass - Sun Feb 5

Townhall.com Staff - Mon Jan 30

Kyle Olson - Fri Dec 9

We have come to appreciate the Occupiers for their fundamental misunderstanding of economics. We’ve also come to look forward to the latest arrest statistics or video of delusional protesters weeping for their Lost Tent City. ... more

DC - Thu Dec 8

"We're doing more than the government is doing." Warning: language. ... more

Ken Blackwell - Tue Dec 6

They say they want to draw attention to income inequality. They have. We all now know that they claim to represent the 99% against the income gains of the 1%. They say they want a more open, more democratic government. ... more

Guy Benson - Thu Dec 1

Matt Barber - Tue Nov 22

While necessity is the mother of invention, sloth and envy beget mediocrity and upheaval – the twin siblings of secular-socialism. It is in this vein that a rebellious and increasingly violent spirit of incoherent anarchy continues to fester in urban centers across the nation. This is most evident in the form of the envy-driven "Occupy wherever" nonsense embraced by the "progressive" establishment. ... more

Idaho State University - Fri Nov 18

Oscar Ortega-Hernandez, suspected of assaulting the White House AK-47, has a bizarre message for Oprah. ... more

Townhall.com Staff - Wed Nov 16

Townhall.com Staff - Wed Nov 16