Obama approval on Townhall

Sarah Jean Seman - Sun Jun 22

Two in three Americans are displeased with President Barack Obama’s handling of immigration, according to a recent Gallup poll. ... more

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu May 1

Daniel Doherty - Tue Feb 18

Yikes. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Dec 20

According to a CNN poll released Friday, President Obama’s approval rating—42 percent—matches the all-time low he reached last month in CNN’s polling. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Thu Dec 19

A new Fox News poll finds that one in every 10 people who voted for Obama now regret that choice. One can’t help but wonder what it is that has changed these peoples’ minds. ... more

Rich Galen - Mon Dec 16

Mike Adams - Thu Dec 12

Jackie Gingrich Cushman - Thu Dec 12

Katie Pavlich - Wed Nov 20

According to a new ?CBS News Poll, President Obama's approval rating has nosedived into the mid-30s, surely setting off a panic at the White House. ... more

Donald Lambro - Wed Nov 20

Bob Beauprez - Wed Nov 20

Sarah Jean Seman - Wed Nov 13

A Gallup poll released Wednesday show President Barack Obama's approval ratings continue to plummet. ... more

Guy Benson - Wed Oct 9

Plus: More than 80 Percent of Americans feel "no personal impact" from shutdown ... more

Sarah Jean Seman - Sun Sep 29

Artist Shepard Fairey designed the iconic “Hope” poster with the intention of making Barack Obama a nationalized man — now he is having second thoughts on his word choice. ... more

Guy Benson - Thu Sep 26

He's lost that lovin' feeling... ... more

Guy Benson - Thu Aug 15

Obama's pivot to the economy isn't going so well. ... more