NRA on Townhall

Katie Pavlich - Thu Sep 5

The National Rifle Association has filed a legal brief in support of an ACLU lawsuit demanding the NSA end the gathering of massive amounts of information and data belonging to American citizens. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Mon May 6

The common thing that brings NRA members together is obviously a celebration of the Second Amendment and the guaranteed right embedded in our Constitution for the people to keep and bear arms without infringement, but there are many other common American values and themes found in the organization that are often overlooked. ... more

Matt Towery - Fri Apr 12

As a columnist, I have my own opinions on issues, and from the get-go I opposed expanded background checks for gun purchases because I viewed it as a slippery slope that could lead to more and more lists of honest Americans and more and more control by the government that would own those lists. ... more

Pat Buchanan - Fri Apr 12

Attacks from abroad -- Pearl Harbor, 9/11 -- have united us. </P><P>Yet domestic atrocities lately seem only to deepen our divisions ... more

Emmett Tyrrell - Thu Apr 4

WASHINGTON -- Mayor Michael R. Bloomberg of New York City ought to know by now that gun owners do not trust him. ... more

Harry R. Jackson, Jr. - Tue Mar 26

Last year, the horrific shooting at Sandy Hook Elementary School in Newton, Connecticut put the issue of gun control back at the forefront of public debate in America. Predictably, most celebrities voiced their support of stricter gun control laws as a response to the tragedy. ... more

New York - Mon Mar 25

New York Mayor Michael Bloomberg continues to pursue aggressive gun legislation by paying for advertising. ... more Staff - Fri Mar 15

Washington, D.C. - Mon Mar 11

New York City Mayor Michael Bloomberg says what his group, Mayors Against Illegal Guns, is trying to do is give voters information to balance the information the National Rifle Association is giving them. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Mar 1

Washington, D.C. - Wed Feb 20

NRA Stand and Fight Campaign reminds politicians they don't rule us. ... more

Leah Barkoukis - Fri Feb 15