nfl on Townhall

Christine Rousselle - Tue Jan 5

Such an odd campaign stop. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Mon Jan 4

NFL players are urging the league to reconsider its prohibition on marijuana, as many players have expressed a desire to use the drug for its medicinal purposes. ... more

Townhall.com Staff - Mon Dec 21

These are stories and topics you chose as part of the year's most memorable moments. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu Sep 3

New England rejoices. ... more

Michael Brown - Tue Aug 18

Christine Rousselle - Mon May 4

Nice guys in sports. ... more

Cortney O'Brien - Tue Mar 24

Fear mongering in the NFL. ... more

Steve Chapman - Thu Mar 12

Kevin Glass - Sun Feb 1

The Super Bowl will be played tonight in the beautiful University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona. Enjoy the game, because you're paying for it. ... more

Larry Elder - Thu Jan 29

Nick Sorrentino - Fri Jan 9

Cortney O'Brien - Sun Nov 30

There are still class acts on the football field. ... more