New Hampshire on Townhall

Matt Vespa - Sat Aug 23

It could be a close one in NH ... more

Daniel Doherty - Fri Aug 22

Momentum. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Tue Apr 8

Whoa. ... more

Daniel Doherty - Mon Mar 17

"Who is Scott Brown"? ... more

Katie Pavlich - Wed Dec 4

A deeper look at New Hampshire Rep. Peter Sullivan's past behavior includes a physical altercation assault against Garcia and a history of racist comments toward minorities. ... more

Katie Pavlich - Tue Nov 26

Democrats in New Hampshire wasted no time in attacking conservative Latina and four term State Representative Marilinda Garcia when she announced she will run for election yesterday in the state's second congressional district. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Fri Nov 8

After a failed attempt to hold onto his Massachusetts senate seat, many thought Scott Brown wasn’t quite done in the political world. Well, it’s possible we could see him in another election soon enough, just in neighboring state, New Hampshire. ... more

Christine Rousselle - Thu Oct 10

Tag! You're...in trouble? ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Sat Jun 8

After the recent death of Senator Frank Lautenberg and Chris Christie’s following announcement of a special election later this year, it reminds us that there are some critical senate seats up for grabs that could be potential winners for the GOP. ... more

Heather Ginsberg - Sat Mar 2

America - Fri Jan 11

“A New Hampshire lawmaker says her state needs to pass a law to keep conservatives from moving there. But they already have such laws—they’re called high tax rates.” ... more